loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

Vendors


The below listed business have either worked with us before or come highly recommended from our colleagues in our business. Don't hesitate to reach out to them if you need work done in their field.






Air-conditioning & Heating:
Washington Water Heaters, Tom Hagar, 800-987-8588
TanklessTom@gmail.com

Appraisal Services:
Arlington Appraisal Services, Steven Griffith, 425-334-6679

Architecture:
Concept Architecture, Martin Reimers, 425-737-6476

Attorney:
Bruce Bell or Dave Carson, 425-493-5000 (Real Estate)


Carpet Cleaning and Restoration:
Kelly's Cleaning and Restoration, Pat or Ben 425-303-8294

Cleaning Service:
Yvonne Helmer, 360-674-4828

Construction:
Eagle Country Construction, Mike Hansen, 360-653-1884 
LX Construction, Cordell Gott, 425-754-2549 (Septic Installers),
lxconstruction@gmail.com
Currie Construction, Tyson Currie, 425-422-3612 (Land Development), currieconstruction@gmail.com
Summerfield Construction, Dorothy Holm, 425-889-6504, contracting@smfield.com
DaD Construction, Dev Moss, 425-681-4427

Contractors:
Bryan Johnson, B&D Contractors, LLC 425-876-6099,
BandDcontractors@email.com
Mr. Bill's Pump & Well Inc., Bill Bever, 425-343-6959, Info@BillBever.com
Ray Brown, Septic Designer, 425-239-2005
Tom Hackney, Septic Designer, 360-691-7074
Greg Halverson, Well, 360-420-3227, affordable@comcast.net
Jim Repp, Well, 360-568-2717
Ron Wachholtz, Drywall, 360-661-1299
Screenman, 1-800-851-8466, info@screenman.com
Wood Pro Floors, LLC Jason 360-913-4752
info@woodprofloors.net

Electricians:
Edge Electric, Tren Tharp, 425-293-8091
tren.edgeelectric@gmail.com

Estate Planning:
Katherine Tarraf Law Offices, 360-336-6145
Trivett & Trivett Law Offices, 360-653-2525
Third Street Law, 360-658-6580

Home Inspectors:
AS IS Home Inspection, Steve Averill, 425-345-1796
Baylis Inspection Services, Anthony Baylis, 425-290-2411
baylisinspections@yahoo.com
Chinook Building Inspections, LLC Jim Olson, 425-870-1921
jimmolson@frontier.com, www.chinookinspections.com

Home Check Solutions, Kevin Todd, 206-779-2356
kevin@homechecksolutions.com, www.homechecksolutions.com
Miller Home Inspections, Harold Miller, 425-501-2382
Millerinspections.com
Preferred Home Inspections, Inc Michael Fischer, 425-308-9445
Mike@preferred1st.com, www.preferred1st.com

Home Staging:
A Staged Approach, Craig Lander, 360-658-4957
ugotmailfromcraig@hotmail.com
Staging Solutions, LLC Karlynn Wood, 425-345-6605
karlynn@staging-solutions.com

Home Warranty:
American Home Shield, Edward Wood, 800-735-4663
edwood@ashlink.com
Old Republic, Gene Roberts, 800-282-7131 Ex 1329
Gener@orph.com

Insurance Agency:
Forest Park Insurance Services, Kenny Zener 866-844-7939
kenny@forestparkins.com

Landscape Companies:
Complete Landscape Edging, Jim Weaver, 425-346-1865
Green Earth Landscape Maintenance, Jonathan Cardona, 360-540-6322, greenearth365@hotmail.com
N. W. Services in Landing, Santos, 425-931-8511

Marketing Graphic Design Companies:
The Lones Group, Denise Lones, Denise@thelonesgroup.com
Pixelseyes Graphic & Design, Katie Sanford, 360-391-2206
mypixeleyes@gmail.com, www.mypixeleyes.com

Mold Inspections:
American Mold Inspection, Robert Peterson, 425-770-4375
ami@moldmen,net

Mortgage Consultants:
Absolute Mortgage, Kelli Carr, 360-421-7446 
keli@kelicarr.com, www.kelicarr.com 
Guild Mortgage, Taylor Winkler 425-931-4678
Twinkler@guildmortgage.net, TaylorWinkler.com
Loan Depot, Angela Cohen,425-218-7821 
ancohen@loandepot.com, https://www.loandepot.com/ancohen


Moving/Storage Company:
AMX, 425-361-2515
APEX Moving & Storage, Amy Coleman, 800-643-8896
Amy@apexmovers.com
Simple Box, LLC, Keith Hutsell, 360-329-2694
keith@getsimplebox.com

Painter:
Power Plus Painting, Kelly Davis, 425-375-5900
powerpluspainting@live.com


Photo's:
Photo's in a Hurry, Randy Orr, 425-501-2164
RSPhotoServicesRobert Steele, 
rsphotoservices@gmail.com, realestatehdrphotoservices.com

Plumber:
Kris Jones, 206-859-7851
Solution Plumbing & Heating, Ryan Hurd, 425-231-8599
Ryan.Hurd@yahoo.com, http://everettplumbheatdrainsewer.com

Roofing Company:
Freedom Contractors, Inc Ron Lindsey, 425-337-3514
fcincoffice@gmail.com
Pacific Pride Roofing, Lonnie Boyd, 425-252-0444
American's 1st Roofing, Stacy Buck, 425-315-1515
sales@america1roofing.com

Septic Service:
Ace ACME, Skip Hayes, 800-551-5570
Cascade Septic, Jana, 360-652-8293
Hill's Septic, Jim and Jill Boersema, 360-659-3689

Surveyors:
Aspen Land Surveying, 253-857-4264
Land Resolutions Inc, Ry McDuffy, 425-258-4438
ry@orcalsi.com

Title Insurance & Escrow Companies:
Nex Title & Escrow, Melissa Riewer, 425-445-8237
mriewer@nextitle.com
Northwest Escrow, Angela Zaragosa, 425-268-3234

Angela@northwestescrow.com,
Stewart Title & Escrow, Jayne Boyle, 425-344-5426
Jayne.Boyle@stewart.com

Tree Experts:
Sureco, Brian Hoffman, 425-985-5680, brian@surecotrees.com

Short Sale Negotiator:
Linda Bjarnason, 425-232-3296, transactionservices2010@gmail.com
McFerran & Burns, E.S. Eric Peterson, 253-284-3838
Sea 2 Sky Capital LLC, Lucy McKie, 425-216-5342, Lucy@sea2skycapital.com


home

Are you buying or selling a home?

Buying
Selling
Both
home

When are you planning on buying a new home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back
home

Are you pre-approved for a mortgage?

Yes
No
Using Cash
Back
home

Would you like to schedule a consultation now?

Yes
No
Back

When would you like us to call?

Thanks! We’ll give you a call as soon as possible.

home

When are you planning on selling your home?

1-3 Mo
3-6 Mo
6+ Mo
Back

Would you like to schedule a consultation or see your home value?

Schedule Consultation
My Home Value
Back